About me – Jesseline Yun

Hello everyone, my name is Jesseline Yun and I’m the writer of So I’m Jess blog. People around me address me as Jess. 😀

❤️ Be Confident. Be Beautiful ❤️

I’m a Chinese Asian that live in a country named Malaysia that located in Southeast Asia. It is a wonderful and beautiful country.

What can I say about me: 😄

  • I love to travel (experiencing different culture and exploring new things)
  • I must make sure I’m looking good all the times 😘 (A perfectionist)
  • I’m a shopaholic (Girl that love to go for shopping!!!) 😁
  • I’m a person who is passionate for all the beauty and fashion products or items (skincare,makeup,….,all from head to toe) 😭
  • I love to share 😃 (my experiences, feelings, and all)

If you are also a person like me, then lets be friend!!! 😊 Here’s my Instagram (Click here to follow and get connected).

Here’s a little about my skin type: I have combination skin that is oily but dehydrated. My skin is prone to acne and clogged pores. I’ll have breaks out from heavy oils or pores-clogging ingredients. Of course, blackheads can’t be miss out (I think this a the biggest problem of all girls as well). Post-blemish scars is my biggest headache after all. I’ll use light and less oily products during the day, while hydrate and moisture products during the night.

Tell me more about what do you interested to know. I’ll try my best to update you guys often.

For business purposes, please contact me at jesseline.jl@gmail.com. I’ll love to do beauty reviews and feedback. I hope to share my experience and information with all of you. Hope you enjoy my blog.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Love, Jess.

9 thoughts on “About me – Jesseline Yun

Leave a Reply

