Beauty So Clean

Hello everyone, today I just wanna share something quick with you guys. I’m a person who love to keep my things clean all the times, a bit of dirt on my stuff will surely piss me off. 😭😭😭 Hygiene is very important to me.

I know most of you are also same like me. We clean our hands, our clothes and our homes, but we never clean the very products we put directly on our faces, lips and eyes! If you are a beauty lover, love to do makeup, you definitely know that all the products will get dirty quite fast. Sometimes we even shares our makeup with mom, sisters or friends. Of course you wanna keep your products that used on face and skin clean and hygiene. You don’t wanna have any sensitivity or infection issues. So I came across this product brand that help me to solve all the problems.

This is a brand name Beauty So Clean. It’s a brand founded by International Makeup Artist, Nancy Crossley. The brand is professionals in keeping all your beauty product clean, safe and bacteria-free. Product that we use on our face, lips and eyes can gather bacteria from the oil on our skin, our fingers (especially when we use them for application) and coughing or sneezing during makeup application. Some of these bacteria can lead to eye irritations and infections, skin irritations and even encourage acneic breakouts.

This brand basically has 3 main products. They are Cosmetics sanitizer mist, Cosmetics sanitizer wipes, and Conditioning brush cleanser.

image

Cosmetics Sanitizer Mist

The mist is mainly for powder based-products (eyeshadows, blushers, pressed powder, bronzers) and cream-based products (compact foundation, concealers, cream blush/eyeshadows).

image

Cosmetics Sanitizer Wipes

The wipes is to removes bacteria and germs on lip-gloss, lipstick, lipgloss in a pot/tub, eye pencils, lip pencils and mascara wands.

image

Conditioning Brush Cleanser

When your brush need a ‘bath’, all you need is this.

Reviews: I personally love the cosmetics sanitizer wipes the most. It comes in a box with all small pack of wipes. It’s so convincent to carry around with me all the times. Whenever I feel like my products need a clean, I can just use it so easily. I use the wipes to clean my lipstick and mascara the most. As we will use lipstick all the times especially after dining, to keep my lipstick clean and bacteria-free I use this all the times. When I go for travel, I always bring the sanitizer wipes with me. I even use it to clean my brush when I’m traveling. As for the mist, I purchase the medium size (120ml) just to clean my beauty products during my free times once in awhile. The products do have a little alcohol smells to me. (After I check their ingredients of products, there’s ethyl alcohol in it. If you are sensitive to alcohol, I advise you to check before purchasing). Overall, I would so that is a great products.

Beauty So Clean official site: www.beautysoclean.com

If you wanna know more about their brand and would like to purchase the products, go checkout their website. For those who’s living in Asia country, I purchase it from Sephora. Others website like Amazon do sell as well.

Love, Jess


Thank you so much for stopping by. If you like my post, please feel free to share.

Let’s get connect – Instagram

One thought on “Beauty So Clean

Leave a Reply

