3CE Ho Balm by Stylenanda

Hello everyone, it’s product review time again. Today  I wanna share with you guys the product that I have been always keeping with me in my makeup pouch. It’s the 3CE (Stylenanda) Ho Balm. 3 Concept Eyes (3CE) is a brand by Stylenanda (Nanda) that launched in year 2007. It’s a brand from Korea that not only produce popular cosmetic products but also fashion items. Click in and know more about Stylenanda

0110

This 3CE Ho Balm is very difference from other moisturizing balm. It’s a multi moisturizing balm that you can use on your whole body. It is made from 97% of natural components which is another bonus for this products. The packaging of this is very handy and stylish. The balm is in triangular tin with a chic design of tiger on top. The balm give a herbal kind of smell, it’s not bordering me either. After mixing with others product, you can’t even get the smell of the balm. It’s very moisturizing but doesn’t give you a very oily and greasy feeling (unless you use it as a moisturizer, I believe you won’t, that’s not the purpose of this balm). I will say that this is a great product for fixing your makeup, or when you need extra moisture for your foundation or moisturizer. This balm is suitable for all skin types. Dry skin types will definitely adore this more than oily skin type. It can moisture the dry patches very well. Even I’m a person with oily (but dehydrated) skin love it so much. It will look and feel oily at first when you apply, but it give you a feeling like you have apply nothing after a few seconds!

nr160126-hobalm(200)_en

image

nr160128-hobalm(36)_en

Functions

  • Lip Balm

nr160128-hobalm(36)-1_en

  • Sleeping Facial Mask

nr160128-hobalm(34)_en

Click in and watch video of using Ho Balm with moisturizer.

  • Eyebrow Waxing

nr160128-hobalm(37)_en

  • Makeup Fixing

nr160128-hobalm(35)_en

In my previous post, I did talk about how I fix my makeup in the afternoon with the help of this Ho Balm. Read my Makeup Fixing Hacks to know more about it.

  • Cream Makeup

Want to make your makeup last longer or look more obvious, mix this Ho Balm with your favorite powder products and change them into cream products. The color of the makeup will show more. I will usually mix my blusher or eye shadow with this Ho Balm. A normal eye shadow will turn into a new color and look more shinny with it.

How to use

nr160126-hobalm(100)_en

Use fingertips and apply as if massaging on desiring areas.
With leftovers, apply on lips or cuticles, wherever it feels dry all the time, it supports maintaining healthy skin.

eh160126-tinted(20)_en

Ingredients

Untitled

I love this multipurpose balm so much. It’s small and handy. I always carry this with me in my makeup pouch. I hope that this product will continue forever (or maybe until I found something that are better and can beat this… Lol).

Where to get this, go directly to their official website www.stylenanda.com. They ship internationally and no worries all products are from them directly. There is also others online shop that sell this product too like HermoAmazon and others more.

Hope you enjoy reading.

Love, Jess


Thank you so much for stopping by. If you like my post, please feel free to share.

Lets get connected – Google + | Instagram | Facebook

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

One thought on “3CE Ho Balm by Stylenanda

Leave a Reply

