Hermo Haul #2

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. Today post as the topic mention will be my second HERMO HAUL. (Miss out the first haul, click in HERMO Haul and read). Don’t know what Hermo is? It’s a beauty online shop that sells varieties of beauty brand especially Asia beauty brands. The best part is, they always have sales and great deals. Wanna know more about them, log on to HERMO website to know more.

Cut short the stories, let start the shopping haul. Oh, before I start, all the products from this haul is sponsored by Hermo. Thanks Hermo for giving me a RM200 voucher to shop all my wish-listed beauty products. All the products are then chosen by me.

edited 1

The parcel comes in a sealed box.

edited 2

All the items are packed and placed properly.

edited 3

All items are wrapped well to avoid any damages.

edited 4

That’s all the items that I put into my shopping basket.

I have totally choose 3 items, Tool Cool For School Dinoplatz Lip Balm, Memebox Pony Effect Contouring Master Palette and Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream. They also give me a Klairs Rich Moist Soothing Sheet Mask as a free gift.

  • Klairs Midnight Blur Calming Sheet Mask

edited 5

edited 6

Klairs Soothing Sheet Mask has always receive good comments. Users have said that it’s a good quality mask that reduce redness. It leaves your skin soft and supple. Klairs’s products is suitable for all skin type especially sensitive skin. As a mask lover, I can’t wait to try this mask! Hermo is selling this mask at RM58.58 for 10 pieces.

  • Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream

edited 10

edited 11

edited 12

Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream is a cream that I really wanna try it out. Finally, I get the chance to try this product out. It’s a cream that aim to protect your skin from irritation and stress. I really wanna try this cream to reduced my post acne scars and smoothen my skin for a better makeup. This cream comes with a high quality plastic scoop that you can also keep for your next cream products. As you can see from the above picture they do provide a plastic cover to keep the blue cream hygiene all the times. This cream is selling at RM83.02 at Hermo.

  • Memebox Pony Effect Contouring Master Palette

edited 7

edited 8

edited 9

Once I received this palette, I’m falling in love with this. I have been searching for such a palette long time and finally I get it from Hermo. Memebox is a brand by a famous Korean youtuber Pony. Her makeup is vibrant. The packaging of this palette is so beautiful and class withgold and dark blue base. This contouring palette comes with a brightener, highlighter, blusher and shading. It’s all you need for a perfect shading and contour. It’s very handy with a mirror. The color is just so lovely. This will be all you need for a natural look. This palette also comes with a tutorial, however is all in Korean. It is selling at RM130.50 at Hermo.

  • Tool Cool For School Dinoplatz Lip Balm

edited 13

edited 14

 I bought this lip balm in the shade no.1, spilled wine. The packaging is so cute with the ‘dino’ cartoon printed on top of the cap. The texture of this lip balm is like jelly. Don’t be afraid of the dark berry red color. It’s so pretty and natural to use with a clear lip balm for a gloss lip look. You can even use it alone for a touch of color on you lip. The price of this is RM45.00 at Hermo.

Already falling in love with all this products even just for introduction, then make sure you log on to Hermo and grab it for yourself.

Wanna know the full review of the products in this HERMO haul, then make sure you follow my blog for frequent updates. Reviews are coming up real soon. 🙂

Hope you enjoy reading my post.

Love, Jess


Thank you so much for stopping by. If you like my post, please feel free to share.

Lets get connected – Google + | Instagram  | Facebook

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

