Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula (Hair Care)

Hello everyone, today I’ll be reviewing the Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula Conditioning Shampoo and Repairing Conditioner. I believe that Palmer’s is a drugstore brand that is quite well-known.

I have very sensitive lips, but how can lips related to hair care products. Yes, indeed it can affect. I think it’s very common that when you wash your hair and the water just dripping down to your face and body. My lips has experienced itchiness and dryness due to the ingredients from the shampoo and conditioner. Thus, I have to choose my products wisely.

The reason why I choose Palmer’s because their products are produced with No Sulfates • No Parabens • No Phthalates • No Mineral Oil • No Gluten • No Dyes. Palmer’s products are also against animal testing.

img_4243

Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula

  • Conditioning Shampoo 

img_4246

Description: Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula products contain ethically and sustainably sourced Coconut Oil and Tahitian Monoï, infused with Tiaré flower petals. These raw, natural ingredients deeply hydrate, repair damage and give hair incredible shine. Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formla Coconut Oil Conditioning Shampoo is a rich, creamy shampoo, free of sulfates and harsh detergents, that gently cleanses and removes buildup without stripping hair or interrupting its delicate moisture balance.

Key Ingredients: Coconut Oil: deeply moisturizes and adds shine | Monoï Oil: hydrates and pampers | Keratin Protein: strengthens and repairs

img_4245

  • Repairing Conditioner

img_4246

Description: Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula products contain ethically and sustainably sourced Coconut Oil and Tahitian Monoï, infused with Tiaré flower petals. These raw, natural ingredients deeply hydrate, repair damage and give hair incredible shine. Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula Coconut Oil Repairing Conditioner is a rich, creamy conditioner that instantly detangles and coats strands for silkier, shinier and easier to manage hair.

Key Ingredients: Coconut Oil: deeply moisturizes and adds shine | Monoï Oil: hydrates and pampers | Agran Oil: enhances brillance and gloss | Sea Kelp: helps promote growth

img_4247

Review

I have try using the real coconut oil to mask and nourish my hair before. So, using coconut oil hair products for me is alright. For oily hair types, you might be afraid of the word “oil”, but trust me this shampoo and conditioner is not that oily at all (the products also stated suitable for all hair types). It lathers really well, leaving the hair smooth, clean and fresh. With the conditioner, my hair has becoming softer and more easier to detangle. I can’t notice for any extra shines but it does nourish my damaged hair ends. Since the hair care range are stated with Vitamin E, I think this is an extra bonus for a healthier hair. One things I must mention is, upon opening both the shampoo and conditioner you will get the scent of the real coconut oil.

Will I repurchase? I will definitely buy this range of shampoo and conditioner if I’m on a budget or really in a rush for use. 😀 Of course, this range can’t beat the higher end hair care products, but there will be times that you just wanna save a little more. Then, this hair care range will be a good choice.

Hope you enjoy reading my post.

Love, Jess


Thank you so much for stopping by. If you like my post, please feel free to share.

Lets get connected – Google + | Instagram  | Facebook

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula (Hair Care)

Leave a Reply

