Bioré UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. If you are a beauty junkies, you probably already know the fact that Asia countries produce the best sunscreen. Anyone who has tried Asian sunscreen, they will know it works much more better! Asian sunscreens tend to be lighter, more fluid, and dry more matte on the skin. They’re often hydro-alcoholic formulas, which means they use water and alcohol to lighten up the texture and increase the drying speed.

It’s important to remember that while we may love the outdoors, going to the beach and how we look with a tan, there are serious consequences when we get too much sun exposure. Overexposure to the sun breaks down your skin’s natural collagen scaffolding and damages skin at a cellular level, leading to photo-aging, sun spots, and in some cases, even cancer. This makes sunscreen an important item to protect our skin. Here’s a tips to you: Sunscreen : You Need to Know.

Cut the story short and let’s begin with the review.

Bioré UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA+++

uv-aqua-rich-watery-essence-2

Product Description: 

Suitable for face and body application, Biore UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF 50+ PA+++ contains Aqua Micro Capsules which has UV absorbing ingredients to provide strong, long-lasting double block yet with light and cool “Water-like” fresh feeling. Non-sticky and non-greasy, it spreads and absorbs by the skin easily. Formulated with Hyaluronic Acid and Mix Citrus Essence as moisturizing ingredients to keep skin hydrated. Non sticky and non greasy, it is so comfortable for everyday use!

Features & Benefits:

• Mild fresh fruity fragrance
• Easy to spread on skin
• Allergy tested
• Quick absorption

img_4338

Description on the back of the packaging

Packaging: The packaging is simple and nice in a light blue and soft plastic tube.

img_4344

img_4348

Scents: Biore UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence Sunscreen has a light, pleasant, citrus scent that dissipates quickly after application.

Formulation: It comes out as a white lotion and upon application it turn to very cool and watery essence. The texture is very lightweight. Once it is spread, it dries out quickly. The finish give you a clear and natural matte finish look (not oily at all).

Ingredient list:
ingredients

Do not use if: You are sensitive to alcohol, silicone, chemical UV filters, citrus fruit extracts, or anything else in the ingredients list.

Results: The results is, I really love it!!! Before trying this product, I only use sunscreen if I’m gonna use face powder to avoid the sticky and oily feeling. I have oily T-zone, so I really doesn’t like any product that give me extra shine. But now, it’s a total change. I use sunscreen every time when I’m leaving the house (now I can have a better protection for my skin). It doesn’t give me any irritation or breakouts although it contains alcohol. This sunscreen can be the best sunscreen that I have ever used. Upon first trial, I immediately have to purchase it. It dries and absorbs faster than any other sunscreen. I can tell that your skin will feel nothing at all. Using alcohol as one of the ingredients, I’m also worrying of my skin will be drying. However, it’s really no need for that worry. My skin works fine even only using this sunscreen without a toner. If your skin are very dry (and sensitive), then I’ll recommend you at least use a moisturizer as a base. If I’m in a rush to leave the house, my only products now is this  Bioré UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++.

Price: The price to me is very reasonable, where can you get such a good sunscreen with SPF50+ PA++++ for less than RM50. I bought mine at local SaSa Cosmetics shop for RM35.95. Hermo are selling this product at RM30.70 (you gotta be fast, cause it’s always sold out) while Amazon are selling this at US$8.23.

Will I repurchase? Yes, I definitely will. I rate this product for 5 out of 5.

Hope you enjoy reading my post. * Wanna know what sunscreen I use for my body? Read this!!!

Love, Jess


Thank you so much for stopping by. If you like my post, please feel free to share.

Lets get connected – Google + | Instagram  | Facebook

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

2 thoughts on “Bioré UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF50+ PA++++

Leave a Reply

