Benefit Bathina Silky & Seductive Body Oil Mist

Hello everyone, hope you have a nice day ahead. If you are my frequent blog reader, you might probably know that I love perfumes and body mist a lot. I have a tons (that’s a little overstate) of perfumes and body mist, so I use my perfumes almost everyday. However, there’s always a question on how am I gonna keep that perfumes scent with me for all day long. Now, I’m here to share one of my favorite products that keep my perfume’s scent all day with me.

Benefit Bathina Silky & Seductive Body Oil Mist is the one that has been helping my perfumes to last all day. It’s a perfect product to start with before you put on your favorite perfume or even using it alone.

Benefit Bathina Silky & Seductive Body Oil Mist – “Soft to Touch, Hard to Get”

bathina-soft-to-touch-hard-to-get-whyweloveit-2Product Description: Silky, sexy skin is impossible to resist. This super-fine body oil mist absorbs instantly. It includes sweet almond, olive and avocado oils to leave skin feeling soft & moisturized…and vitamin E known to help keep it firm.

  • Seductive sheen
  • Hint of tempting fragrance
  • Instant hydration

Create an alluring sheen on your skin. This body oil mist leaves your skin smooth and supple. Its nourishing formula helps to firm up your skin for a youthful look. A versatile tool, it can also be used on cuticles for a softer and glossier texture. Upon application, it leaves a subtle, sweet scent that’s impossible to resist.

Benefits: 

  • Contains moisturizing sweet almond, olive and avocado oils
  • Vitamin E improves skin elasticity * Provides immediate hydration
  • Non-greasy texture

bathina-soft-to-touch-hard-to-get-whyweloveit-3Packaging: The packaging is special designed for girls!!! It’s a soft pink spray bottle with the seducing picture on it. The packaging itself is already seducing me to use it on everyday. bathina-soft-to-touch-hard-to-get-heroScents: The scents is very feminine and sexy. It’s delightful! It gives you that feminine, sexy and seductive aroma that’s not too over powering. You will only get and notice the aroma when you are up close. That’s why it is called “Soft to touch,  hard to get”. 15127365_1512159852134256_378378924_oTexture: This body oil is very lightweight. You will not get any gross, nasty, heavy feeling after applying this oil. It’s super soft. soft-to-touch-hard-to-get-body-oil-spray-benefit-cosmetics-google-chrome-17-nov-16-73008-pm-bmpDirections: You may mist on freshly showered skin or use as a seductive massage oil.

15064916_1512159342134307_1466466665_oIngredients list: Isododecane, Isohexadecane, Trisiloxane, Caprylic/Capric/Succinic Triglyceride, Isononyl Isononanoate, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Linalool, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citronellol, BHT, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Benzyl Cinnamate. N¬∞ 07370/A

15126070_1512159692134272_1643456078_o15102041_1512159735467601_310136343_o

Reviews: I really love this oil mist!!! The aroma and scents is the one that get me crazy about it. By using this mist alone, you’ll get a very light sensation aroma while layering it with perfume, it just made the perfume to be last longer and smell better. Your skin will feel soft and not oily at all although it’s a oil based body mist. It keeps your skin smooth and hydrated with the Vitamin E, almond, olive and avocado oils. In the morning, I love to layer it with my perfumes. It doesn’t cover the perfumes scent but just making it last longer. At night, I just sprayed it over my freshly bathed body. It gives you that nice aroma that can put you to sleep.

Will I repurchase? Yes, definitely. I love it. I’ll use it for everyday if it’s not because of the price. For 75ml, it’s selling at RM145, you may get it at Sephora.com or any Sephora and Benefit store near you. Visit Benefit US for more details.

Hope you enjoy reading my post.

You may also like: Secret PERFUME HacksL’Occitance Women Fragrances

Love, Jess


Thank you so much for stopping by. If you like my post, please feel free to share.

Lets get connected – Google + | Instagram  | Facebook

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

